snap
 
 
Insta Forex Group Ltd
 

Average Ratings: 2 based on 15 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : www.instaforex.com 

Headquarters : Russian Federation

Regulation : Non regulated,

E-mail : support@instaforex.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Insta Forex Group Ltd broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Insta Forex Group Ltd broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


Bangladesh, TraderMijonr
 

April 12, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I am  using InstaForex and I am very satisfied with their VPS server. From two months ago I stated trading  with several EA using their I their VPS connection and never had issues with connection or down time.   I place around 10-15 orders a day and measured their hosting It takes 3ms for an average order from my submission.  In these 2 months, my live account is up 75% using. Until now, I withdrew only one time and the amount was $350 which I got within 4 hours via skrill. Besides this, they have no hidden fees, no deposit or withdrawal fees. I am fully satisfied with InstaForex.

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Nigeria, Damilola
 

October 12, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

After trading with some scam brokers with so many losses in the past, I decided to give up on forex trading, because I don't want to loose any money again. But when I saw Instaforex No deposit Bonus on their FB account then I made up my mind to check up on their paltform, which I traded initially on their Demo account after so many profits then I opened a Live account with them,  my account was then verified; I registered for the No deposit bonus and I was given the bonus of $100 on Febuarary 16, 2016. Now I trade mostly on GBP/JPY, EUR/USD and my trades have been good, at first when I started trading I won $93.5, however,I have been able to withdraw $35 with no stress, believe me no broker as relliable as Instaforex, if I am allowed I can post my withdrawal slips just for you to see the proof. I am planning to open another account for my wife, I highly recommend Intaforex!

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Bangkok, Thailand, Nanny
 

October 04, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

The customer support of Instaforex has proven to be very responsive and helpful, A few minutes after I had made a deposit to top up my trading account, my equity dipped below the bonus level, because my deposit payment did not immediately show up on my account. Consequently all my open trades were automatically stopped out, resulting in a total loss of all my funds as well as the bonus amount. I contacted customer support and wrote an e-mail to them explaining the situation that had occurred. And I must say they reacted in a fantastic manner and re-installed all my stopped out trades within a couple of minutes! I was overwhelmed and grateful by such an instant generous help, which saved me from a big loss. I wonder if any other broker would have provided a similar support in such a case, and I believe such a prompt action from a customer support deserves the highest praise.

WFB Alert: The  Previous review came from the Same Person using Multiple Fake Emails, WFB sets 5 to 1 star. WFB requests that the Insta Forex Managment do not pretend to be customers in reviews.  Fake reviews will further damage Insta forex reputation.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Singapore, Carlos
 

September 21, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I have been trading with Instaforex for 6 months and made a withdrawal (from 200 – 300 USD each) 5 times, payment by Webmoney and it didn’t get any problems. Payment is proceeded within 1 hour. I also heard scammed information about Instaforex on FPA but just the cases of 2 members about bonus, it doesn’t big bucks so that instaforex can ignore there prestige and I hope instaforex would be good as they did till now.


WFB sets 5Star to  1Star, as reviewer Email id was FAKE!

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Malaysia, Honey.Sya
 

September 14, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

For me, InstaForex is the best broker; - good platform with no hiccups; just one click to set up our trade - low spread as low as 3pips - smooth deposit & withdrawal process within 24 hour - efficient support service with problem-solving; they keep updating the progress of the  and always keep in touch with client.

 

Trading Experience: 3 years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Malaysia, Heather
 

September 06, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I read other's review, they are scary. But my own experience is ok. My deposit is not very big, only couples of huandreds dollars, but I did receivee bonus, and withdrawed couple of times. No problem so far.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Poland, Andrea
 

March 14, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Another offshore bucket shop with a lot of tricks to make your deposit dead. They offer a lot of education, big bonuses and a lot of advertisement thru web. If you want to start  a real trading you need to choose a solid ECN broker, where conflict of interest won’t exsist. If you don’t know how to choose a good broker, you can contact me, my skype is vovkfx.

Reply: Dear Andrea, If you have problems regarding our services, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.By IFX Yvonne

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Bangladesh, Sumon ahmed
 

December 16, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I deposited 90 € in this broker and then after few months
tried to withdraw it.I have asked withdrawal request, That funds was in pending processfor a week and after that they just disappeared and in my accountbalance left 0.1 €, dont know where they are.

 

Trading Experience: 9months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Pakisthan, Abbas
 

November 03, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

       It was very good at first, but when you start making a profits, you will have difficulty from next minite on words.

 

Trading Experience: 9months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Pakistan, Hamza Najam
 

October 08, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I have faced server issues that too no. of times with this broker.

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Thailand, Somsri
 

September 23, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I do not need a soothsayer to tell me that instaforex is a scam before i know they are pure scam. If you are trading with little amount, you can still escape the scam of instaforex, but you can never have success with this broker. They disabled my trading account and that of my friends. INSTAFOREX IS A PURE SCAM!!!

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Pakistan, Hamza Najam
 

September 14, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Instaforex block permanently my account with the invalid reason.. The account was excluded from no deposit bonus campaign in accordance with the "No Deposit Bonus Agreement": 10. The client agrees that in the event the company suspects any fraud activity involving the bonus, the latter can be declared void and the trading result can be annulled. The account was deposited using bonus funds only so it was blocked permanently They want trader money, scam, cheating us..but when we get the profit simply their suspect trader do the fraud activity..

 

Trading Experience: 5months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


Nigeria, onaiyekan peter
 

September 03, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Well, frankly speaking, I have learned a lot with InstaForex and also I have received very good trading conditions to open a real account. For me, this broker is really the best and I recommend you to trade with them.

 

Trading Experience: 9months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


London, Harry
 

August 25, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Insta Forex is very bad broker.. Stay Away Traders ! they didn't Pay $9900,i have proof of my account with statement SCAMMERS !

 

Trading Experience: 7months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Insta Forex Group Ltd Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com