snap
 
 
Hot Forex
 

Average Ratings: 3 based on 9 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : www.hotforex.com 

Headquarters : Mauritius

Regulation : IFSC,

E-mail : support@hotforex.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Hot Forex broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Hot Forex broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


philippines, dondave agustine
 

April 28, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

good spreads, compareable to most brokers but will see some pairs do have less spreads than others, some aud pairs that has 6-9 pips can be traded with 2-3 pips at hotforex, than i like, scalping is ok, manageble, usually trade the asian session. no complaints with withdrawals nor has it been late in all 3 years trading, very good broker.

 

Trading Experience: 2 years 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


Netherlands, TraderFX
 

April 04, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Very popular broker with good trading conditions. But when i read their terms and conditions, i understood that it is a 100% bucket shop that attract client with unbelievable bonuses and advertising. If you have any question about this or another company, i’m ready to share my experience, just add me in skype - vovkfx.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


Australia, Frederik Bosman
 

December 14, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

've been with Hot Forexfor a year. I don't have any bad
experience with the Broker Hot Forex. My withdrawals are
smoothly withdrawn for the past months.... 

 

Trading Experience: 9months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


South Africa, Usman Arshad
 

October 07, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I have acct with Hot Forex they are very professional they give me good spreads on EUR/USD. I trade everyday with them first week was loss but last week was great I made 200 dollar profit.They pay me in my bank account all money.very good.

 

Trading Experience: 1year 4months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


Philippines, Sal Diato
 

September 22, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

First point seems to be valid below. You can't place order between bid and ask price and also orders can't be placed one minute before news. Thats not true behaviour of ecn/stp broker. And rather market maker. Will appreciate if hotforex representative come out and explain it.

 

Trading Experience: 7months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


Morocco, Abdellah
 

September 11, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Opened a premium account with hotforex 9 months ago, everything was working alright when my losses were more than my winnings,when i started to profit and winnings increased making my ROI 350% in a month, hotforex showed me its real face, off quotes when exiting my trades, re quotes when executing trades, wide spreads that filled my stop losses. I lost half my account after that running winnings due to hotforex dealing desk service. Please be aware of bad broker hotforex.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


Bangladesh, Tareq Hasnain
 

September 02, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I'm very much satisfied with this broker services. I have been trading with them for five months and now I have no complaint at all. They offer reasonable spreads and the best conditions for my trading: micro accounts, low minimum deposit, rapid withdrawals, and a very professional customer service.And more over they are regulated by CySec which is definitely a plus.

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


California, San Bartolo
 

August 25, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Hi I have my accounts here, best execution i know, but spread is little high,rest all i m satisfied with this broker.

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hot Forex Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com