snap
 
 
Hantec Markets
 

Average Ratings: 3 based on 9 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : www.hantecfx.com 

Headquarters : Austria

Regulation : FCA UK (FSA),CySEC,

E-mail : info@hantecfx.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Hantec Markets broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Hantec Markets broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


Bangladesh, Nayeem Tanvir
 

December 14, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Hello traders
I personally find this broker to be a good Broker
Have used lot of mt4 brokers in the past, but this seem
different from the most . Less conflict of interest .
My EA never made profit with other brokers, but fortunately for me,
my EA works works with Hantec Markets. I constantly withdraw myProfits without issue or delay . so i give them the highest rating

 

Trading Experience: 1year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Russia, Clarence
 

November 02, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

They have high fixed spread,withdrawal also slow.

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Switzerland, Ethan
 

October 19, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Good broker with good customer support and fast execution.

 

Trading Experience: 4months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Malaysia, Aqil
 

October 07, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Hantecfx its very bad broker. It happened to me exactly what happened to Oscar, stay away from this bad broker he just trying to take your money. Francesco

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


China, Chan
 

September 21, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

The worst forex broker, avoid! I tried closing a profiting trade but the system data had an error. They gave me a bonus credit for a couple of months, which I could keep after opening 5 lots worth of trades. After meeting their criteria, they took their bonus back when I withdrew my money. Choose wisely and avoid hantec.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Turkey, Ahmed
 

September 11, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Excellent Support. Speedy deposits and Withdrawals. Good broker.

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Turkey, Burhan
 

September 02, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Don't open an Islamic account with this broker. They make you sign a contract that they can close your account without reason or notifying you. They closed my account without reason and told me that it was the managers decision. If you want to make enough money then avoid.

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


Switzerland, Francesco
 

August 25, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Excellent broker, true STP model! One of the best brokers in UK, never had any spillage or stop hunts.

 

Trading Experience: 2years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Hantec Markets Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com