snap
 
 
Forexmart
 

Average Ratings: 2 based on 68 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : www.forexmart.com/ 

Headquarters : Cyprus

Regulation : CySEC,

E-mail : info@forexmart.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Forexmart broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Forexmart broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
Forex Mart Forex Broker Alert:

--> March & April 2016 There was Multiple suspicious and fake positive reviews submitted for Forex Mart , WFB sets rating as 1 Star 


REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


Malaysia, Pau
 

May 12, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 Trading with ForexMart is so profitable and time-saving because the tools that I need are already accessible within their cabinet and whenever I encountered problems, the client support is always ready to help out. 

 

Trading Experience: 1year and 2months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, HighWay
 

March 31, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Read company's analytics and like it, trading with this broker is good experience. Of course, there are a little bit of re-qoutes, but it doesn't matter.

 

Trading Experience: 3 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Malaysia, Toni
 

March 27, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Very good and honest, i have been working with them already 10 months. Real conditions, fast support, no problems with deposit-withdrawal. Overall still my choice of broker.

 

Trading Experience: 2 years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Danu
 

March 21, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I deposited my money USD 100, and i already get welcome bonus USD 30 just in less then 24 hours, its great !

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Ryo
 

March 09, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I really like with a 30% bonus from forexmart, beside that, they have a friendly support team that is always online when I want to ask.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Rizki
 

March 07, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

So far so good. I think Forexmart is a great platform to trade on in terms of flexibility on leverage. Preciseness of lot size, as well as prompt payment, although they are new but I believe they are equal to the task as they claim, just give them a trial.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Robi
 

March 06, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I’m working with an Forexmart not a long halve a year and through that time no problem did happen yet, that the technical services wouldn’t reserve in a short term! Doing the deposite the bonus is comming on the account – feels nice!  More over could mark good conditions of partnership’s programm! Forexmart rocks!!!

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Morocco, Jamal
 

March 06, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  I know that I am always secured whenever I trade with ForexMart since they have high-tech security measures which protect my funds from online fraud. 

 

Trading Experience: 10 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Ryo Hermawan
 

March 03, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Forexmart is good broker with good opportinties. I have good experience while working with them and still working. Trading conditions are one of the best among other brokers, beside this there are many bonuses for newbies.

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Danu Rianto
 

February 27, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

before you say this broker is not good, you should confirm to the support. Perhaps an error occurs or there are rules that inadvertently violated. This kind of thing often happens, give a bad review to the relevant broker, when an error is made by the trader. During my trading with forexmart, I do not have serious problems, and I satisfied with the services provided. there are a few things in my consideration before i end up using forexmart, Forexmart regulated and licensed, trading platform used MT4 recognized internationally, the support forexmart quick in providing good feedback via email or live chat.

 

Trading Experience: 6 Month with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Sonya
 

February 20, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Forexmart has done a lot to me. The gain is very good. Their bonuses and large leverage have always been a great help.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Indonesia, Rika
 

January 19, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  I waited for a long time for my no deposit bonus but with the good explanations of customer support and consistent follow-up I got it already and starting to trade. I hope it will last for a long run and I will never regret to choose them as my new broker.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Malaysia, Siti
 

January 05, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  Since ForexMart launched their web terminal, my trading has never been easier and I can make the most out of my time thanks to this particular feature from ForexMart.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Bangladesh, Barsha
 

January 03, 2017

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  ForexMart really caters well to their clients since they make sure that my funds are always safe and immune from online fraud. 

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Almaty, Pawel1
 

December 29, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Never had problems neither with withdrawal of money, nor with execution of orders. Managers are always polite, if they promise to call - they will call, if they promise to solve a problem - they will solve. Exemplar for others!

 

Trading Experience: 6 mth with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Spain, Hugo
 

November 17, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  I heard positive comments about trading that it is better than to keep your money at at the bank.I decided to give it a try for experience and I found ForexMart they are giving no deposit bonus and I realized that there is no risk here since I don't need to invest my own money but I still can gain profit.

 

WFB sets 4 star to 1 star. The same reviewer attemted many positive reviews for Forex Mart. WFB suggest Forex Mart Management do not pretent like customers. 

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Almaty, skrip1988
 

November 11, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Oh it's a brilliant broker!! I'm really happy to have found Forexmart. They take care of my money like their own money. I trust them and not afraid to deposit my money.

 

Trading Experience: Eg 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


United Kingdom, Sveta
 

October 07, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Cool broker. Quickly prints money. I want to try the partnership

 

Trading Experience: 3 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Ukraine, Stacey
 

October 02, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

They treated me fair even I am newbie in trading industry.I got my bonus and ensure that profit can be withdraw once withdrawal conditions met.

 

Trading Experience: 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Nils
 

September 22, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

In ForexMart there are many options like the No Deposit Bonus, 30%Welcome Bonus and their MoneyFall Contest while you are waiting for your No Deposit Bonus you can join to their MoneyFall Contest who knows maybe you win the first prize so it is an addition to your capital.You will never regret it to choose ForexMart.

Many Positive Review submited by same Client, WFB sets 4 star rating to 1 star. 

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Canada, Maude
 

September 07, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

ForexMart's customer support is available any time of the day, so even if I inquire in the middle of the night I get an answer almost immediately. 

Many Positive Review submited by same Client , WFB sets 4 star rating to 1 star. 

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Tommy Hilfiger
 

August 02, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I tried a welcome bonus of 30%, really works! He put himself at the expense of US $ 10, and I have added $ 3 for free. Thank forexmart!

WFB sets 5 Star to  1 Star as reviewer not confirmed through Email

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Ukraine, Toha
 

August 01, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 
After several failures in checking account is annoying because I really want to trade immediately, but after all of my user account was approved. I began trading and now I get a lot of profit, which I plan to go. It's worth waiting for the right time..

 

WFB sets 4 Star to  1. The WFB requests that the Forex Mart Managment do not pretend to be customers in  reviews.  Fake reviews will further damage ForexMart reputation.

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Spain, Yaiza
 

July 21, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Recomendado para los principiantes que tienen un soporte en vivo y chat en vivo que puede ayudar a que el 24 hours.You puede pedir que las preguntas con una respuesta directa al grano.

WFB sets 4 Star to  1. The WFB requests that the Forex Mart Managment do not pretend to be customers in  reviews.  Fake reviews like that only further damage ForexMart reputation.

 

Trading Experience: 10 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Canada, Calix
 

July 21, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

For those looking for broker, I suggest Forexmart. They offer trading Forex as well as metals and CFD in shares. They are also regulated by authorites such as CySec. They are a reliale broker, I can vouch for that as a trader with them for a year. 

 

WFB sets 3 Star to  1 Star as reviewer not confirmed through Email

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Russia, Vasilisa
 

July 21, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Brilliant broker you can not apply a bonus no deposit bonus and 30 % in just one bill , which will be used

 

WFB sets 4 Star to  1. The WFB requests that the Forex Mart Managment do not pretend to be customers in  reviews.  Fake reviews like that only further damage ForexMart reputation..

 

Trading Experience: 5 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Ukraine, Dmytro
 

July 18, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Many options for deposits and withdrawal it means it is very accessible to trade with ForexMart.

 

WFB sets 4 Star to  1. The WFB requests that the Forex Mart Managment do not pretend to be customers in  reviews.  Fake reviews like that only further damage ForexMart reputation.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Netherlands, Niek
 

July 05, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

De bonussen waren zeer behulpzaam, vooral hun no deposit bonus. Echt hielp me uit als ik ben bang om geld uit te werpen in het begin.


WFB sets 4 Star to  1. The WFB requests that the Forex Mart Managment do not pretend to be customers in  reviews.  Fake reviews like that only further damage ForexMart reputation.

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Tamino
 

July 04, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Eines der besten Broker und Investment firm.If Sie für eine sichere suchen und reguliert ich ForexMart recommed wird, weil es CySEC reguliert wird, und Sie können Ihren Gewinn leicht nur erfüllt zurückzutreten die 20% auf Ihren Bonus nicht überschreiten.


WFB sets 4 Star to  1 Star as reviewer not confirmed through Email

 

Trading Experience: 4 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Gerrit
 

June 22, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Verschiedene Affiliate-Programme, die Ihnen viele Kommissionen geben, ist dieser Broker sehr großzügig Sie profitieren durch Ihr eigenes Konto zu gewinnen, aber Sie können noch mehr gewinnen, wenn Sie viele friends.This beziehen ist unvermeidlich Angebot.

WFB sets 4 Star to  1 Star as reviewer not confirmed through Email

 

Trading Experience: 1 year and 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Spain, Hans
 

June 16, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Esperé mucho tiempo para obtener mi bono sin depósito, pero con las buenas explicaciones de la atención al cliente y un seguimiento constante, ya lo tengo y comencé a trabajar. Espero que dure por mucho tiempo y nunca me arrepentiré de elegirlos como mi nuevo broker.

WFB sets 4 Star to  1 Star as reviewer not confirmed through Email

 

Trading Experience: 1 Year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Canada, Ramil
 

June 16, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Well, just opened an demo account with ths broker, so far still in good shape i still need to learn more about trading, but its nice that they have learning materials that i can use to know the flow of the market. I'll post another update if ever received bonus from them.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Canada, Snow
 

June 09, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Honestly, only registered with no deposit bonus. Well, you see, it's nice. Verification quickly passed, and in the early weeks of the first profit taking.

WFB sets 5 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews 

 

Trading Experience: Eg 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Canada, Snow
 

June 09, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Honestly, only registered with no deposit bonus. Well, you see, it's nice. Verification quickly passed, and in the early weeks of the first profit taking.

WFB Sets 2 star to 1 star multiple fake reviews submited.. 

 

Trading Experience: Eg 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Finland, Rebrok
 

June 09, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Trading Platform is good. Nice bonuses. Of course, no one will give 300 bucks. I got 45. Thanks! Highly recommend this broker

WFB sets 5 Star to  1 Star Multiple Fake Review Submitted 

 

Trading Experience: 1 month demo, 1 month live with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


iNDIA, Timothy
 

June 03, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

  As the world's new trusted forex trading partner, ForexMart offers different partnership packages to maximize your profits and establish your presence in the industry. Advantages: - Unparalleled trading conditions for clients - 5 types of Partnership - High affiliate commissions - User-friendly interface and extensive statistics - Complete marketing tools - Personal affiliate manager

 

Trading Experience: 3 with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Guam, Udom
 

April 18, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 I have no issues in withdrawal or order performance. I recommend ForexMart to everybody who want to have a reliable trading partner.  I bet they can give you good service. especially on giving bonus on their newcomers.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 star. Multiple Fake Review Submitted.

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


pakistan, Ithine
 

April 15, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

just new here in this broker, and practing on demo, on my first i apply bonus from their no deposit bonus. and get $60 bonus. add it up on my my funds.


WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 1 month with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Taiwan, Bie Ny
 

April 14, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

In my trading at ForexMart from Demo up to now in live account, they always give my satisfaction in terms of good service and their promotions.


WFB sets 4 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 11 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Yevgeni
 

April 14, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

still on demo account and practicing more on it so if ever i am ready to use live account i won't have difficulties on doing my work on trading with forex and maybe i can get good profit from it.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 5 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Russia, Evgeny
 

April 13, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Это просто здорово, что они не подняли свой бездепозитный бонус в размере до $ 300. Теперь это возможно для меня, чтобы торговать с возможным приростом. Их платформа проста в использовании и может быть использован гладко, как всегда. Очень хотелось здесь, чтобы получить мой запрос на вывод средств будет утвержден. 

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Adhovu
 

April 13, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 They have good and quality customer service, even i encounter before some problem to my account they assist me and guide me immediately. Excellent Customer Service.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 1year and 2months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Cuba, Veek
 

April 13, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Until now i still don't have any problems encountered, i just hope that next time i can get higher bonus from my trading.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Russia, Zahar
 

April 12, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

ForexMart предлагают большие бонусы и мне повезло испытать один из них. Мне нравится использовать их свободный VPS и он достаточно прост в использовании. Нет реквоты, фиксированные спреды, транзакции не обрабатываются вовремя, как депозит и снятия

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Cuba, Kensi
 

April 12, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

still on their demo account, after i apply for their no deposit bonus. got something that can be an add up on my funds. have long way to practice, must not rush abything so i can have smooth trading and good profit. learning is important for me to be one of the expert trader herein forex industry.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 1 month with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Russia, Killwuin
 

April 12, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

In my 8months of Trading with ForexMart, I never encounter any major problem. There are some minimal queries, but with the help of their Customer Service Support group, all my queries and concerns are immediately addressed and answered. Therefore I am still trading with this broker. Because of their good quality Service.

 

WFB sets 4 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Vietnam, Calvin
 

April 11, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

my 30% bonus came today, it's been one week since I apply for  bonus, well, maybe more time to wait, but I hope it will be enough to use again for sucessful trading. very satisfied with forexmart. customer service good and reliable. 

WFB sets 4 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 4 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Maximilian
 

April 08, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Ich versuche es mit einer geringen Menge an Geld und werde sehen, wie sie mich behandeln. Das Wichtigste, was ich von einem Broker brauche ist eine gute faire Preise und schnelle Ausführung. Sie brauchen nicht wirklich etwas anderes, es ist allesnur Merchen.forexmart gab mir gute faire Preise, schnelle Ausführung.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Pakistan, Ghulam Qadir
 

April 07, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

the no deposit bonus is good for newcomers like me,it can be my first investment in forex trading and with this broker. i just hope i'll make good profit from it.

WFB sets 3 Star to 1 Star multiple fake reviews submitted. 

 

Trading Experience: 1 month with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Ireland, Saoirse
 

April 06, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

bónas faighte inniu, tá sé curtha 1 seachtain toisc go bhfuil feidhm mé do bónas cheal taisce, go maith, b'fhéidir níos mó ama chun fanacht, tá súil agam ach go mbeidh sé go leor chun úsáid a bhaint as an idirlíon n. Feicfidh mé post thabhairt cothrom le dáta arís má fhaigheann riamh é.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Pakistan, Karenline
 

April 06, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Still in demo account, maybe next week i can now continue on live account, i just hope that it would be the same effectiveness like on demo account. i gain good result from it.

 

Trading Experience: 11 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Guam, Ferggie
 

April 05, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

planning to open a new account with this broker, so i ca apply again for their no deposit bonus and add it up for my funds and do trades.

 

Trading Experience: 10 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Russia, Ekaterina
 

April 04, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

received the bonus of no deposit bonus and add it up on my fund and use it to do trading today, well so far having good result from it. i just hope next time i can get higher profit.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Turkey, G�khan
 

April 04, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 Through the help of ForexMart's No deposit bonus, profit is possible now for me. recently i traded and successfully profited and today receive 120% in my account after request of withdrawal 2 days ago. 

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Pakistan, Saphire
 

March 30, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 i open an account with them last week, and apply in their no deposit bonus, today received a $80 bonus but i expect $150, well still fine after all it is all for free. just make it profit. looking forward for more profitable trades.

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Switzerland, Kafka
 

March 28, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

ForexMart courtier me satisfait vraiment par la façon dont ils rendent leurs services pour moi. J'ai eu un bon moment à discuter avec le soutien à la clientèle qui sont si utiles et très fiable. Leur site est très intéressant aussi car ils ont autant d'outils qui ont aidé à répondre à mes questions. Je viens de commencer la négociation de sorte que son trop tôt pour commenter au sujet de leurs retraits.

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


russia, Ruslan
 

March 28, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

so far still enjoying the services i received from this broker. its my seventh month and maybe next time i'll be going live. and hoping for more profitable trades.

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Pakistan, Esfir
 

March 23, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

i like their no deposit bonus, receieved a $90 bonus from them the first time i opened an account with them. now i am planning to open an live account i hope i can do better this time.

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Guam, Elmar
 

March 22, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

 I traded on ForexMart live account, got welcome bonus and had some profit, withdraw  it. Received the withdrawal after 2 days. Will trade with them further. Execution is good also. and now i am ready for being in live. 

 

Trading Experience: 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Kazakhstan, Askhat
 

March 22, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

ForexMart хорошо со мной. Хотя иногда у меня есть проблемы с регистрацией на их сайте, потому что, возможно, некоторого технического обслуживания. Но в целом я доволен их услугами. Торговая платформа настолько полезным и удобным для пользователей. Я попытался их 30% бонус и, наконец, на мой счет только вчера. Торговля с ними я в настоящее время зарабатывают более чем на 70%. Хорошо

Google Transulate: ForexMart fine with me . Although sometimes I have problems with the registration on their website , because it may have some maintenance. But on the whole I am satisfied with their services . The trading platform is so useful and convenient for users . I tried their 30 % bonus and , finally , on my account yesterday. Trade with them, I now earn more than 70 % . Good

 

Trading Experience: 7 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Pakistan, Reign
 

March 21, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

more to expect on this broker, now using live account for 3 months and so far still having good results and even gain profit. i hope next time i can get better than the previous.

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Germany, Benjo
 

March 18, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

it been 10 months since a start with this broker, so far so good, i get good profit and until now no problems encountered. reliable broker. hoping for more good results and trades with this broker. 

 

Trading Experience: 10 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Guam, Sendong
 

March 17, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

so far, everything still working. I profit more compared from the last time. i just hope i can even get more. And looking forward for more work with this broker.

 

Trading Experience: 10 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


India, Sencio
 

February 15, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

For me they have the most excellent bonus system. I have tried their 30% welcome bonus and true to their words, they added the 30% bonus to my account. Withdrawal process only lasted for 1-2 business days and it's fine with me. I have nothing to say with their executions as it worked so well and don't have delays. Such a great experience with this broker!

 

Trading Experience: 8 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


Netherland, Gongora
 

February 12, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Their MT4 platform is user-friendly which is best for beginners like me. It also have flexible position size. It's also very easy to open/close or even modify your trades. Their customer service is always been friendly, resourceful and prompt. Already loving ForexMart! :)

 

Trading Experience: 1 year and 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


India, Courtney
 

February 11, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

A trustworthy broker. You can find many helpful information in their website. Two thumbs up for their services especially when it comes to withdrawals which won't take too long. Very professionals and even if there are certain issues arises, their willingness to improve their services is extremely high. 

 

Trading Experience: 9 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


germany, Rojean
 

February 09, 2016

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

The great thing about ForexMart is that  I can always reach through their customer support representative by skype email or chat and I find it more convenient, fast and very comfortable. My withdrawals is always successful by one payment and only within 1-2 weeks and that's what I really like with ForexMart. No hassle at all. 

 

Trading Experience: 1 year and 2 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Forexmart Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com