snap
 
 
Bulls Capital Markets
 

Average Ratings: 3 based on 9 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : www.bullscapitalmarkets.com/ 

Headquarters : Hong Kong

Regulation : FSPR New Zealand,

E-mail : contact@bullsmarkets.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Bulls Capital Markets broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Bulls Capital Markets broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


Singapore, Smith
 

October 16, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I have a couple of small accounts with them and i never had any problem. The customer service is very good and no pressure to invest more.

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


India, Manik
 

August 12, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Bulls Capital Markets accept cr.card ,wire, skrill and neteller. But they are not providing multi e-currency. That's the reason not happy with bulls capital markets

 

Trading Experience: 1year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


Malaysia, Nishant
 

August 05, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Guys , what scam you people are talking about. ? can you explain briefly . I didnt have any problem. is there any withdrawal problem or anything need suggestion.

 

Trading Experience: 1 year 6 months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


Sri Lanka, Surya
 

July 15, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

bulls capital markets has Scam review past 4 month back bulls capital markets scam my money they washout my account and make unverify my login . Guys be ware of them.

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


India, karuppaian sellaperumal
 

July 10, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

i am very happy with spread, support team, Technical Training and live support

 

Trading Experience: 3years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


Singapore, alex leong
 

July 09, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

i am very very happy with this broker * spread is good * broker commissions is low * service is on time * order execution is very fast because of this reason i am giving 5 star

 

Trading Experience: 2years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


Europe, marx
 

June 29, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

great customer service and proper guidance

 

Trading Experience: 1year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


India, Mohan
 

June 15, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I like this broker. Why because good support, excellent execution, tight spread, good educational programs.

 

Trading Experience: 8months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Bulls Capital Markets Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com