snap
 
 
Axiory
 

Average Ratings: 3 based on 8 reviews

 
star-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-on-cstar-s-offstar-s-off
 

Website : axiory.com/ 

Headquarters : Belize

Regulation : IFSC,

E-mail : support@axiory.com

Broker Information : Click Here

 
 RATE & REVIEW THIS BROKER

Traded with Axiory broker ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Axiory broker services ?

World Forex Brokers Rating
 
 
REVIEWS & RATINGS
rating-star
 

Review Status: Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

Note: * Any broker can reply to their client reviews,ensure that you should give reply only from corporate mail.
* Mentioned review status may or may not be accurate.


China, Chao
 

November 25, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I have faced many issues repeated with this 
broker. 

Reply by WFB

Please mention what kind of issue before leaving a comment or else will be market as suspicious 


Reply by Axiory  | 12th March 2016

Reaction to "China, Chao": Dear sir, thank you for stopping by and leaving your review here. We have experienced server slow-downs due to upgrading our technologies, and adding more liquidity providers to rapidly increase execution speed, server stability and bring significant advantages to traders. We are fully aware that this caused unpleasant issues to our clients, but we believe that this was the right decision to improve our services and ultimately bring more satisfaction both for our client and us. We would like you to invite you to get in touch with us. We will refund you with regards to all verifiable issues. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime! Team Axiory

 

Trading Experience: 6months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


Russia, Daniel
 

October 14, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

good. Execution was good. Spreads could be a little

lower. no withdraw issues.

 

Trading Experience: 12months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


Russia, Mikhail
 

August 14, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I earned $13 000 at this company, as a result blocked the account. Referred to that their supplier of liquidity asked me to disconnect, having referred to arbitration. I requested proofs of that I use arbitration and asked to announce the supplier of liquidity. They refused to me everything, having referred to that is military secret. As a result money doesn't give me, to letters doesn't respond. They have a www.ifsc.gov.bz  regulator, it also doesn't respond to my requests. A conclusion, the company what not STP, but usual roguish kitchen, didn't even give my got money.

Reply by Axiory | 12th April 2016

Reaction to "Russia, Mikhail": Dear sir, thank you for your message. I would like to take this opportunity to explain everything in more detail. We received an indication that unusual activity is happening on several trading accounts. As per the regulations and agreements with liquidity providers we had to gather detailed information about the trading activity, analyze it and make everything clear. This rare situation took the necessary time and actions to perform. In the shortest possible time, the withdrawal request was successfully processed. We would like to assure that we do our best to satisfy all our clients and build long-term partnerships. We work hard to provide services of the utmost quality and bring 100% fair trading practices, the best interbank execution practices, and the right environment to meet the needs of professional traders. Team Axiory

 

Trading Experience: 2years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


spain, Andrew
 

August 03, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

Unfortunately I've to agree with the fact. They offer MAM with quite reasonable performance but once one invest into the performance starts to be much much worst and money are lost. Thanks to them I lost almost 10000$ Think twice about investing with Axiory. On the other hands if one knows how to trade profitably their service are on standard level.

Reply by Axiory | 12th April 2016

Reaction to "spain, Andrew": Dear sir, thank you for leaving your comment here. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the solution for money managers in more detail. A lot of money managers achieve interesting results and clients often ask us if they can connect to a money manager and copy their performance. Everything that Axiory does is connecting both parties and providing services to them. However, every money manager works and decides on their own, with their own trading strategy. Money managers are absolutely separated from Axiory. Therefore, we can't be responsible for their decisions, or guarantee any future profits. Axiory provides money managers with technological and legal solutions, and for the security of their clients Axiory provides “Capital Guard”. This feature guarantees a maximal percentage of drawdown of the investment. Moreover, we provide other security options for clients of money managers. Thanks to our technologies, investors have quality options to diversify their capital, to close their investment online anytime etc. We continually develop, innovate and provide technologies, services and solutions of the utmost quality both for money managers and self-traders. In case of any further inquiries, we would be more than happy to make everything clear. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime! Team Axiory

 

Trading Experience: 9months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


Germany, Anina
 

July 20, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I've set up my personal account by them and so far everything is running good. Their support is very responsive. So far so good. I'll write further experiences once I'm running my account in long-term by them.

 

Trading Experience: 1year with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


London,United Kingdom, John
 

July 08, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I am a client of Axiory since last year and I have never had any problem, everything was always solved very quickly. I am using Multitrader strategies and I lost with some of them, but others are creating profit. Forex is not for everybody, but if you want to try their service I can only recommend to do it.

 

Trading Experience: 3years with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


Czech Republic, Tomas
 

June 26, 2015

 
 

Review Status Suspicious SPAM Associate Reliable

 

I'm the client of this broker for almost 7 months and I can write that I haven't had problems with this broker. Firstly, MT4 platform is quick and I haven't had any problems with functionality. Mobile version as well. Secondly, Multitrader platform is simple and easy to use. They offer dozens of strategies which work. Not all of them are excellent but lot of them are very good and client is able to set the profitable portfolio. There are no problems with deposits and withdrawals. After withdrawal request via bank wire money is on my bank account in three working days. Always. As a private trader I got all commissions in the time and right amount. Axiory is a broker for those who wants diversify their capital and have it under one roof.


Reply by Axiory | 11th April 2016

Reaction to "Czech Republic, Tomas"; "London,United Kingdom, John"; "Germany, Anina"; "Russia, Daniel": Dear traders, thank you for leaving your positive review here. We at Axiory highly appreciate it and a positive review motivates us to improve even further in the future. You can look forward to the modern technological features that we regularly upgrade, new innovative services and extensive educational content based on our vast experience from financial markets, along with more innovations that we are planning to release. Team Axiory

 

Trading Experience: 1year 5months with this Broker

 
highlight
Tags:

Axiory Reviews


banner-img
 
 
  Connect with us: Terms and Conditions Advertise with us: advertise@worldforexbrokers.com